Small Intro

A while ago, I decided I’d like to get into make up a bit more. From there I spiralled out of control into a world of skincare and beauty. I chose to start a blog to keep track of my purchases and my likes/dislikes, along with the experiences of someone just about getting into make up.

What will you find here? My opinion on all the stuff I get and regularly use, which ranges from mainstream to Asian to indie. Some random bits about my life, which consists of reading Scandicrime and binging on Netflix. Welcome!

Leave a Reply

