Bits and Pieces #7

Had a good week?

american horror story freak show

Credit: E! Online

  • I had a really stressful week… My anxiety creeped back after a few weeks mostly in check. Not the best week in general.
  • But tomorrow is my birthday! Yay me! 😀
  • James came over for the weekend! He’ll be helping me buy stuff for my room and other useful things I’ve put off in my weeks of stress
  • We watched the first episode of the new AHS yesterday and it was wonderful! I am in the minority who loved Coven but I think this season will be a pleaser.
  • I also started watching The Killing, finally. Not hooked yet.
  • Buzzfeed had a list of Magical Bookstores in the UK. I’m convinced I could live in one of those forever.
  • And that’s all this week!

How was your week?

Leave a Reply

